Shirlee's Bookshelf

Rapture Becomes Her

Passion Becomes Her

Surrender Becomes Her

Seduction Becomes Her

Scandal Becomes Her

Coming Home
(Ballinger Family)

Return to Oak Valley
(Ballinger Family)

Swear by the Moon

For Love Alone

At Long Last

Love Be Mine

A Heart for the Taking

Lovers Forever

Love a Dark Rider

Each Time We Love

Whisper to Me of Love

Midnight Masquerade

Spanish Rose

Tiger Lily

Deceive Not My Heart

While Passion Sleeps

Lady Vixen

Gypsy Lady